2017 Booster Club

Updated Wednesday September 20, 2017 by Lafayette Generals Football.

Purpose
The Lafayette Football Booster Club, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) corporation organized for the sole purpose of supporting the Lafayette High School Football Program.  Funds raised by the booster club are used solely for supporting the football program.  We are  goverened by an elected executive board which is comprised of three areas:  Officers, Class Representatives and Auxiliary Services.  In addition to the elected executive board, the booster club consists of countless volunteers.

Mailing Address
Lafayette Football Booster Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 910029
Lexington, KY 40591-0029

Officers Name E-mail Phone
President Jennifer Steinman jennifersteinman@yahoo.com (859) 866-0259
Vice President Dana Bradford dbradford718@gmail.com (859) 402-6543
Treasurer Suann Buchanan suann.reese@uky.edu (859) 333-0978
Secretary Betsy Bryant bbryant9311@gmail.com (859) 536-0666
Class Reps      
Senior Rep Vickie Perkins vickjam@yahoo.com (859) 559-7585
Junior Rep  Jennifer Ward football2019@lafayettegenerals.com (859) 490-0856
Sophomore Rep Sandy Chowning schowning64@gmail.com (859) 608-9870
Freshman Rep Melissa Hundley hunleyhouse@gmail.com (859) 263-7801
 Auxiliary Services      
Asst. to President/VP Vacant    
Concession Manager Noreen Marcum noreen.marcum@gmail.com  
Fundraising Chair Kasey Montgomery kasey_montgomery@aol.com (859) 806-1448
Web/Social Media Mgr Jennifer Combs jenn.combs@yahoo.com (859) 533-9557

Meetings
The booster club meetings are currently scheduled as needed. Check our web site calendar for future meeting dates.

 

Booster meeting minutes:

 

09-12-2017
08-09-2017
07-11-2017
06-13-2017
05-09-2017
04-11-2017
03-14-2017
02-15-2017
01-18-2017
12-13-2016
11-09-2016
10-11-2016
09-27-2016
09-13-2016
08-23-2016
04-12-2016
03-08-2016
01-11-2016
05-12-2015
04-14-2015
01-13-2015
12-09-2014
06-10-2014
05-13-2014
02-12-2014
01-14-2014
09-03-2013
08-08-2013
07-10-2013
05-20-2013
05-08-2013
04-15-2013
02-05-2013
09-05-2012
08-24-2012
08-21-2012
07-18-2012
05-07-2012
04-24-2012
04-10-2012
11-30-2011
11-16-2011
11-02-2011
09-28-2011
09-21-2011
09-07-2011
09-01-2011
08-17-2011
08-04-2011
07-27-2011
07-20-2011
07-14-2011
06-16-2011
05-26-2011
04-28-2011
04-21-2011
04-14-2011
02-17-2011
02-10-2011
05-06-2010
03-23-2010
02-11-2010
01-28-2010
01-14-2010