2019 Booster Club

Updated Tuesday March 26, 2019 by Lafayette Generals Football.

Purpose
The Lafayette Football Booster Club, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) corporation organized for the sole purpose of supporting the Lafayette High School Football Program.  Funds raised by the booster club are used solely for supporting the football program.  We are  goverened by an elected executive board.  In addition to the executive board, the booster club consists of countless volunteers.

Mailing Address
Lafayette Football Booster Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 910029
Lexington, KY 40591-0029

General Email:  boosters@lafayettegenerals.com

Officers Name E-mail  
President Dana Bradford dbradford718@gmail.com  
Vice President Kasey Montgomery kasey_montgomery@aol.com  
Asstistant to Pres/VP- Amber Hunt mshunt@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Tom Western twest1023@aol.com  
Secretary Tricia Kellenbarger tricia.kellenbarger@gmail.com  
Concession Manager Noreen Marcum noreen.marcum@gmail.com  
Fundraising Chair *vacate*    
Web/Social Media Manager Betsy Bryant bbryant9311@gmail.com  
Senior Class Rep Jennifer Watkins jwatk2@uky.edu  
Junior Class Rep  Sh-Naya Taylor shnaya.taylor@gmail.com  
Sophomore Class Rep Susan Kettenring susankettenring@gmail.com  
Freshman Class Rep Christy Washington dmanwife@yahoo.com  

 

Meetings
The booster club meetings are currently scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month and are open to all Lafayette Football coaches, parents and staff.  Be sure to check our website calendar and FaceBook page for schedule changes.

Booster meeting minutes:

02-11-2019
09-11-2018
08-21-2018
06-12-2018
05-08-2018
04-10-2018
03-13-2018
02-21-2018 Mandatory Parent Mtg
01-29-2018 Special Called Mtg
01-09-2018
12-12-2017
11-14-2017
10-10-2017
09-12-2017
08-09-2017
07-11-2017
06-13-2017
05-09-2017
04-11-2017
03-14-2017
02-15-2017
01-18-2017
12-13-2016
11-09-2016
10-11-2016
09-27-2016
09-13-2016
08-23-2016
04-12-2016
03-08-2016
01-11-2016
05-12-2015
04-14-2015
01-13-2015
12-09-2014
06-10-2014
05-13-2014
02-12-2014
01-14-2014
09-03-2013
08-08-2013
07-10-2013
05-20-2013
05-08-2013
04-15-2013
02-05-2013
09-05-2012
08-24-2012
08-21-2012
07-18-2012
05-07-2012
04-24-2012
04-10-2012
11-30-2011
11-16-2011
11-02-2011
09-28-2011
09-21-2011
09-07-2011
09-01-2011
08-17-2011
08-04-2011
07-27-2011
07-20-2011
07-14-2011
06-16-2011
05-26-2011
04-28-2011
04-21-2011
04-14-2011
02-17-2011
02-10-2011
05-06-2010
03-23-2010
02-11-2010
01-28-2010
01-14-2010