Coaching & Program Staff

Updated Tuesday August 7, 2018 by Lafayette Generals Football.

Eric Shaw Sr. Head Coach eric.shaw@fayette.kyschools.us
     
Chris Serafini Quality Control ray40503@gmail.com
Jenni Williams Athletic Trainer sjwill2@uky.edu
     
                                               Varsity & Junior Varsity
John Hallock LB Coach hallockocc@hotmail.com
Darius Hughes RB Coach   darius.hughes10@yahoo.com
Jelani Irby   Co-Offensive Coordinator jelani_irby@outlook.com
Jon Lawson D-Line Coach jon.lawson@fayette.kyschools.us
Daniel Ruckel RB Coach/Strength & Cond danielruckel@gmail.com
Randy Sexton O-Line Coach rcisexton@yahoo.com
Enrique Shaw Co-Offensive Coordinator ershaw3@gmail.com
Thurman Wade DB Coach mr.albertwade@gmail.com
     
                                                      Freshmen
Sean Carter Freshmen Head Coach sean.carter@fayette.kyschools.us
Malcom McDuffen Freshmen Coach malcolm.mcduffen@uky.edu
Stephan Smith Freshmen Coach stephan.smith1@uky.edu
Nigil Wells Freshmen Coach wells.nigil@gmail.com