Coaching & Program Staff

Updated Sunday January 13, 2019 by Lafayette Generals Football.

Eric Shaw Sr. Head Coach eric.shaw@fayette.kyschools.us
     
Chris Serafini Quality Control ray40503@gmail.com
Jenni Williams Athletic Trainer sjwill2@uky.edu
     

                                               Varsity & Junior Varsity

Enrique Shaw Asst. Head Coach/OC/QB ershaw3@gmail.com
Sean Carter  Freshman Head Coach sean.carter@fayette.kyschools.us
Jon Lawson Special Teams Coach jon.lawson@fayette.kyschools.us
Daniel Ruckel RB Coach/Ast.Strength&Cond danielruckel@gmail.com
William Carter Strength & Cond hardbodyplus@gmail.com
Jelani Irby Offensive Coordinator/WR jelani_irby@outlook.com
Thurman Wade DB Coach mr.albertwade@gmail.com
John Hallock Defensive Coordinator/LB john.hallock@fayette.kyschools.us
Stephan Smith Defensive Line Coach stephan.smith1@uky.edu
Nigil Wells Offensive Line Coach wells.nigil@gmail.com