Coaching & Program Staff

Updated Wednesday September 20, 2017 by Lafayette Generals Football.

Eric Shaw, Sr. Head Football Coach eric.shaw@fayette.kyschools.us
     
Matt Brown V/JV matthew.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Laron Clark V/JV laron.clark@fayette.kyschools.us
Joe Dickerson V/JV Inside LB joesd51@gmail.com
Jelani Irby V/JV jelani_irby@outlook.com
Jon Lawson Asst. HC/Fresh HC jon.lawson@fayette.kyschools.us
Emmitt Murphy OC/RB/Fresh emmittmurphyjr@yahoo.com
Daniel Ruckel Strength & Cond danielruckel@gmail.com
Chris Serafini Quality Control chris.serafini@fayette.kyschools.us
Randy Sexton Fresh rcisexton@yahoo.com
Enrique Shaw V/JV ershaw3@gmail.com
Stephan Smith OL/DL Fresh coachs.smith859@gmail.com
Jenni Williams Athletic Trainer sjwill2@uky.edu