2016 Generals Football Season Results


Saturday, December 3, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Trinity HS - Varsity (Varsity) 56
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 21
 
Friday, November 25, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Scott County HS - Varsity (Varsity) 47
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 48
 
Friday, November 18, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Simon Kenton HS- Varsity 41
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 63
 
Friday, November 11, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tates Creek HS - Varsity (Varsity) 13
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 49
 
Friday, November 4, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Butler HS - Varsity 16
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 39
 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 12
Scott County HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 14
 
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS- Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 24
Scott County HS - Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 52
 
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 6
Scott County HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 14
 
Friday, October 21, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tates Creek HS - Varsity (Varsity) 28
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 50
 
Monday, October 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Madison Central HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 8
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 30
 
Friday, October 14, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Madison Central HS - Varsity (Varsity) 31
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 49
 
Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 32
Madison Southern HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 6
 
Friday, October 7, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 43
George Rogers Clark HS - Varsity (Varsity) 0
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 14
Tates Creek HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 8
 
Friday, September 30, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bryan Station HS - Varsity (Varsity) 55
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 65
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 45
George Rogers Clark HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 8
 
Friday, September 23, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Henry Clay HS - Varsity (Varsity) 6
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 55
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Henry Clay HS - Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 20
Lafayette HS- Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 0
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Henry Clay HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 7
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 41
 
Friday, September 16, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 1
Scott County HS - Varsity (Varsity) 0
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Dunbar HS - Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 6
Lafayette HS- Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 28
 
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dunbar HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 8
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 46
 
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 40
Boone County HS - Varsity (Varsity) 13
 
Monday, September 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 33
Bryan Station HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 0
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Trinity HS - Varsity (Varsity) 45
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 7
 
Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lexington Cathloic HS - Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 20
Lafayette HS- Junior Varsity (Junior Varsity) 38
 
Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lexington Cathloic HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 8
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 52
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 10:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 47
Boyle County HS - Varsity (Varsity) 21
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Dunbar HS - Varsity (Varsity) 14
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 50
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Male HS - Varsity (Varsity) 27
Lafayette HS- Varsity (Varsity) 26