2018 Generals Football Season Results


Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 7
    Conner HS - Varsity 28
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 0
Scott County HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 38
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 22
Scott County HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 36
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tates Creek HS - Varsity (Varsity) 22
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 17
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Madison Central HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 8
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 0
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Madison Central HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 16
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 6
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Madison Central HS - Varsity (Varsity) 25
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 17
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 12
George Rogers Clark HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 22
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 32
George Rogers Clark HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 22
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 7
George Rogers Clark HS - Varstiy (Varsity) 26
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 24
Dunbar HS - Varstiy (Varsity) 28
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lexington Catholic HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 18
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 16
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lexington Catholic HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 14
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 0
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Henry Clay HS - Varsity (Varsity) 30
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 7
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Henry Clay HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 12
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 14
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Henry Clay HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 6
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 20
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Moeller HS - Varsity (Varsity) 39
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 0
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 6
Tates Creek HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 0
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 34
Tates Creek HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 6
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 0
Frederick Douglass HS - Varsity (Varsity) 43
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 14
Frederick Douglass HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 22
 
Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lexington Catholic HS - Varsity (Varsity) 33
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 7
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Dunbar HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 12
Lafayette HS - JV (Junior Varsity) 8
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dunbar HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 0
Lafayette HS - Freshmen (Freshmen) 30
 
Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 28
Scott County HS - Varsity (Varsity) 59
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 8:45pm
Final
Bryan Station HS - Varsity (Varsity) 6
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 14
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Rockcastle - Varsity (Varsity) 26
Lafayette HS - Varsity (Varsity) 42